Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Darlings,

IMG_3148

My trip to South Korea was the best vacation ever! I learnt a lot from there especially in fashion. Koreans are stylish, and they always have the latest accessories. For the ladies, I noticed that most of them carried backpacks but not your typical Jansport backpack! No, no! They seek crocodile pattern, leather, diamonds, and chains in their backpack.

Since school has already started, I got inspire to make a collection for the most stylish backpack for this year. You are in university and don’t have a cool backpack? Don’t worry, I got what you need ;)

Shop My Mavatar Cart

Check out my Mavatar collection which include your next stylish backpacks from Alexander Wang, Sophia Hulme, Stella McCartney, and more! All from Bergdorf Goodman.

Ginger xox

