Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello darlings,

It feels like summer isn’t it? We’ve been waiting long enough for the heat to come to us and to get out from our closet the short shorts and dresses! Summer is my favorite season because it is the moment where I wear the most my accessories. It is the perfect time to show of your arm candy, your fav espadrilles and go to the beach with your designer beach bag!

Capture_Summer essentials

Saks Fifth Avenue has the right accessories to make you fabulous this season! On my Mavatar collection, I have selected the accessories you will want to wear every single day. It is hard to tell you which item is the one that I love the most because I love them all!

Kourtney Kardashian and Scott Disick have a quick chat before heading off in Los Angeles

Wedges, wooden clogs, and espadrilles are the shoes of the Summer! They are absolutely a must in your shoe closet. Jimmy Choo has a gorgeous collection of wedges; they aren’t too high compared to other brands, they are the right height to make you feel comfortable and to become your everyday shoes.

You iPhone too need to look good in Summer! Why not dress it up with the studded Valentino phone case? So simple but yet so adorable. Or you can also go for other designer’s fun phone cases such as Moschino, DVF, and Marc By Marc Jacobs.

Good news is that you can shop my Saks Fifth Avenue’s Summer Essentials directly on Mavatar! Ready, Set, Shop!

 

Ginger xox

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter !

