Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Darlings,

Guess what’s happening today? No it is not a #ThrowbackThursday post! It is my new Thursday’s Thirstday!!! In this new generation being thirsty means two things: 1.being actually thirsty for water or for any kind of drinks and 2. being in need of a man!

Since I like to drink and I like men a lot, my Thirstdays are basically sharing with you some drinks (alcoholic and non-alcoholic) that I have tried or that I want to try and share some hot dudes ;) Ladies, every Thursday we meet here on TheGingerBook!

Drink: Champagne, Veuve Clicquot! My fav champagne and I recently went to have a glass with a friend at Buonanotte!

Capture_Buonanotte

Men (I’m starting with 2 men instead of 1 for the first #Thirstday!): The Franco Brothers

franco boys

I just cannot stop being obsessed with these brothers! My Fav is Dave of course ;) Oh and his new movie Neighbors is coming out tomorrow featuring another hottie, Zac Efron and the hilarious Seth Rogen! Will you go see it?

Ginger xox

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter!

 

 

