Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello darlings,

kate-moss-returns-to-topshop-global-launch-April-30-2014-collection-available-at-NordstromSince yesterday at midnight, we were able to finally shop online on Nordstrom’s website the Kate Moss x Topshop collection! Is it me or I wanted to buy everything? The collection is glamorous and old-fashioned; just how I like it! You could tell that it is exactly what Kate Moss herself would wear every day! There are fringes, sequins, patterns, feather, and leather! I truly love the dresses in this collection! They are very feminine and mysteriously sexy; they make me think of the 20’s and of The Great Gatsby.

Capture_mavatar_katemoss

The prices start at $86.16 for a camisole to $792.68 for a maxi fringed dress. And you know what? I made a collection on Mavatar and you can directly shop my favorite pieces by clicking on the button below! ENJOY!

 

Ginger xox

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter!

