Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Darlings,

Calvin Klein has yet made me fall deeper in love with its clothing collection but this time in the men category. Saturday night Cody Simpson caught my eyes by wearing CK’s cool crocodile jacket. I mean damn! This jacket is the boom! And it makes Cody look like a bad boy (who doesn’t like bad-boy-looking guys?). I like how the color of the jacket is matte. It makes the crocodile pattern very visible and we can see every little details. Also the leather on the collar and shoulders makes the jacket look fierce and sexy.

Cody Simpson_CK

I adore guys with biker (or leather) jackets! I think it is definitely a hot piece for Spring. The only issue though is that if you are a guy and you are planning on looking smoking hot with your jacket, please at least wear nice shoes! Not like Cody here. His shoes are a complete turn off…Oh boy!

Ginger xox

