Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Darlings,

December is the last month of the year where we get to celebrate Christmas and New Year’s Eve with friends and family. These two celebrations in my opinion are the craziest and glamorous ones of the year and because of that, all I can think of is having a sequin dress for the holidays! This month is the only month where you have a good excuse for wearing an entire sequined outfit. My Instagram timeline is full of beautiful dresses coming from Society of Chic that are pure fantasy. I wanted to share with you 4 dresses that got my attention.

Societyofchic.com

Societyofchic.com

 

Societyofchic.com

Societyofchic.com

 

Societyofchic.com

Societyofchic.com

 

Societyofchic.com

Societyofchic.com

Alongside with a beautiful dress, why not have shiny shoes? My obsession with Aldo shoes never went away and while I was in New York, I couldn’t help myself but buy these gorgeous platform pumps. (They are currently on sale in Canada for only $52!!) They are inspired by the style of Charlotte Olympia’s unique platform! I cannot wait to wear them!

Instagram @xGyGyx

Instagram @xGyGyx

Shop Society of Chic here

Shop Aldo Shoes here

I hope every one had a great Christmas and I want to wish you all a Happy New Year!

Ginger xox

 

 

