Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey Darlings,

I’m happy it’s November and my birthday is coming up! I love this month just because the trees and their colored leaves are just beautiful (and of course because it is the month that I can feel special)!

But when it comes to fashion, we must admit that Fall is an excellent season to show off a totally different style of ours. What I like to see the most this season is the red plaid shirt and the store I really like this month is MANGO. Why plaid though? Seriously I think it looks bad ass with leather and because it looks so Canadian! (Yes I am proud to be a Canadian myself!) I saw this particular plaid shirt from MANGO that I absolutely love and that I never bought despite the fact that I go shopping there every 2 weeks! What is wrong with me? I guess I will one day end up buying it! But in this post, I got inspire by 2 beautiful ladies that knows how to rock that shirt and since MANGO is my fav store of the month, most of the pieces I found are from there!

Ashley Madewke always looked so gorgeous! When it comes to dress up, she’s certainly the person to look up to if we want to get some fashion inspiration. I never thought clogs would look good with tights!! The plaid shirt is great on her with the vintage shorts.

ashleyM_inspire2

Plaid shirt from MANGO
Denim shorts from J Brand
Tights from Wolford Merino
Clogs from Isabel Marant
Belt from Coach

And then there is also that little Kylie who likes to wear plaid during Fall too! I love her style and she is def a source of inspiration for this month! She looks so rebel with her leather jacket!

Kylie Jenner_inspire2

Quilted leather jacket from MANGO
Plaid shirt from MANGO
Leggings from MANGO
Boots from Steve Madden
Beanie from PacSun >>GET BETWEEN 15% AND 45% OFF FROM PACSUN!! READ BELOW FOR MORE INFO<<

YOU LIKE KENDALL & KYLIE? YOU LA-LA-LOVE THEIR COLLECTION FOR PACSUN? WHY NOT GET 15% OFF OR EVEN 45% OFF YOUR NEXT ONLINE PURCHASE ON PACSUN.COM? HERE IS YOUR CHANCE, TEENSCREEN.ORG HAS A PACSUN COUPON WAITING FOR YOU! READY TO SHOP? VISIT http://teenscreen.org/pacsun-coupons/

Ginger xox

Visit MANGO.com

Follow me on Twitter @xoTheGingerBook

