Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello darlings,

I haven’t written in ages! (Okay since a month ago!) School have started and since it is my last year before I graduate from College, I have a lot to do for my classes. Plus, like most students in Montreal I also have a part time job and both are taking all of my time #StudentProblems !

This week in the city of Montreal the weather will be back to 23 degrees and up which makes me remember the good times I had back in August! August was the last month to really live it up and enjoy the last 31 days before serious business starts. So today I’m going to share my favs of this fun month which was full of alcohol, boys, music and dancing!

Favorite Supperclub: Brooke Resto/Bars

20130930-004824.jpg20131015-095941.jpg

20131015-100824.jpgphoto

Favorite Drink: Tiffany’s at CandiBar

20131015-095806.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Favorite Clothing Store: Mango

photo2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Favorite Accessories:Gold shoulder bag bought at Little Burgundy and Gold lips necklace from H&M

20131015-100710.jpgphoto5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Favorite Last Summer Party: My friend’s Goodbye Party at Terraces Bonsecours

photo4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Favorite Shoes: BCBG’s pointed toe heels

photo3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ginger xox

Follow me on Twitter @xoTheGingerBook

