Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Darlings,

As you may know (or not know) I started school Monday :( I am not happy about that because I had fun going out and shopping all summer long! About shopping, I bought so many stuff that I cannot wait to show you on my new Outfit of the Day posts that I will now do twice a week! I am excited about that because now that I have an iPhone 5 as well as a very good digital camera, I can take quick pictures of myself in the morning before leaving for school! haha!

OOTD1

OOTD2

A close up of my accessories

I am wearing:

  • Cardigan from H&M (jeans patches added by myself!)
  • Top from H&M
  • Pants from Forever21
  • Espadrilles from Kate Spade New York
  • Backpack from Nine West
  • Necklace from Forever21
  • Arrow Bracelet from Smart Set
  • Gold bangle from Simons

Ginger xox

Follow me on Twitter @xoTheGingerBook and @xGyGyx

