Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello,

The past few months, there was a trend that most of the celebrities followed. Cartier’s LOVE and Juste Un Clou collection was a huge hit and the bracelets were seen on celeb’s expensive wrists! Now I know we cannot all afford Cartier’s LOVE bracelet (which the starting price is from $6,350 and up) but I’ve found some look-a-like accessories that are affordable for everyone!

These bracelets are from the online store ChiChiMe.com They are very similar to the Cartier’s LOVE collection (left and center) and to Cartier’s Juste Un Clou collection (right). The price range is from $24 to $31.

IMG_1172_signThese ones are from Forever21. I saw them randomly in the store when I was shopping a few weeks ago. It’s a pack of three bracelets for only $10 (very cheap price). I really like them and they remind me of the LOVE bangle from Cartier. What I also like is the word “love” is actually written.

Celebs rocking the LOVE Cartier bracelet

Get Your Bracelets Now ;)

Shop Cartier Here

Shop ChiChiMe Here

Shop Forever21 Here

Ginger xox

Follow me on Twitter @xoTheGingerBook

Pictures from: chichime.com, Cartier.us, Kylie Jenner’s Instagram, Axwell’s Instagram, Lord Disick’s Instagram

