Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello,

I’m back and it’s June! I stopped blogging for a bit because my schedule was pretty intense and I wasn’t going out that much. I decided to prepare some stuff to put in here for all summer long! If you are following me on Twitter, you’ll know that I spent my free time shopping! (Hahah!) Ahhh…How I’ve missed blogging in here.. I’m excited at the idea of Montreal being super busy and booked for all kinds of events, concerts, and festivals. Let’s be honest, Montreal is really entertaining in summer! In this city, you absolutely cannot just stay home and watch your online shows, there is way to many activities going on every week!

This week and this weekend are already packed:

June 6th New Kids on the Block are coming back to us at he Bell Centre

June 7th: My fav British singer Conor Maynard is coming to town at Corona Theatre!!!! And Yes I will be there ;)

June 8th: Chad Dawson and Adonis Stevenson will fight at the Bell Centre! 50 cent will be there apparently ;)

June 9th: The Rolling Stones are at the Bell Centre!!

June 7th to June 9th: F1 festivities around downtown Montreal and at Circuit Gilles Villeneuve + at night is the craziest nightlife scene ever! Go out and who knows, you might be at the same party as 50 cent or the cast of X-Men ;)

Ginger xox

Follow me on Twitter @xoTheGingerBook

