Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello!

After an awful week of school and disappointments, it was finally time for my Spring Break to start! Friday night was a pleasant night out in the beautiful city of Montreal with my ladies to cheer me up!

Wine of the night: Brouilly, Mommessin 2010, Chateau de Pierreux

Wine of the night: Brouilly, Mommessin 2010, Chateau de Pierreux

The first part of the night I meet up with my cousin at Suite 701 because we needed a great place where we could have quality wine and a fun atmosphere to have a little chit chat! Suite 701 is sophisticated in all its way: the service, the décor (splendid big windows and romantic white curtains), the music and its ambiance that it creates.

The service is excellent; it is fast and the staff make sure you enjoy what you decided to order. Plus, the men who works there are quite handsome! I couldn’t help but leave a note to them because I just loved how my cousin and I were treated!

The purple lights give a feminine touch to the place and they make this place a  warm atmosphere (you really feel at ease)! The feeling you get when you make your entrance inside of this luxurious lounge is excitement and the feeling of a great time!

No doubt, this is my fav spot! You will see me quite often there this summer!IMG_0909_Sign

Visit Suite 701

Follow @Suite701 on twitter!

Part 2 of my Friday’s Girls Night Out with the rest of my friends coming soon!

Ginger xox

Follow the blog’s official Twitter account @xoTheGingerBook

