Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Swedish-House-Mafia-One-Last-TourHouse Music Addicts, have you bought your tickets for Swedish House Mafia’s One Last Tour? My friends and I did a long time ago and we are getting impatient about this concert. Almost all of our public transportation have ads of this group. It is driving me crazy. SHM will come in Montreal on February 27th at the Bell Centre. For those who already had the chance to see them, lucky you! How was it?

I’m sure this concert will be unforgettable! My fav song from them would be One (Your Name) feat. Pharell Williams. I am pretty sure they will end the concert with their latest hit Don’t You Worry Child and of course with lots of confetties!

I must admit that I’m a little sad that the group is breaking up but at the same time I keep telling myself that I shouldn’t be that sad because Steve Angello, Axwell and Sebastian Ingrosso will continue to make music individually. Ohh Yeah :)

GyGy

