Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey! A quick post about La Cage Aux Sports and its food!

So Saturday the 19th, my friend Nitskie and I went to La Cage aux Sports to eat and watch the first Habs game against the Toronto Maple Leafs. And we decided to order lots of food! We had a huge plate of Nachos, I had a burger which had 2 stacks of beef (miam) fries and Nitskie had this huge plate of hors d’oeuvres (double miam). We felt like pigs haha! Plus, La Cage Aux Sports gave everyone a free Coors Light beer (as I mentioned on my post about My Super Thursday and Saturday with The Habs) Everything was delicious and the prices aren’t cheap! The ambiance was fun even though the Habs lost the game. I will def come back there for a game (It was my first time eating there during a hockey game).

IMG_0719_Sign

The plates were almost empty! It was so delishhh!

http://www.cage.ca

GyGy xox

