Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Ladies,

Wetnwild_megalastI’m falling in love with Wet ‘n’ Wild’s MegaLast nail polishes. The colors are gorgeous and they are colors that are currently trending. Plus they stay longer on your nails! I can’t believe that for a low price, we can actually have almost the same quality as a high brand nail polish. My fav Chanel polish can stay a week and a half without cracking and the MegaLast from Wet ‘n’ Wild can also last a week and a half or even longer! I am falling in love with this brand again and I will definitely buy more of their nail polishes. I actually like the fact that Wet ‘n’ Wild is having a new image. They got in touch with Fergie who decided to collaborate with the company and now have a nail polish collection which has a lot of glitters and metallic colors! Her collection has 24 shades that match her personality and funky style. Ladies, it’s time to get Fergified! I hope Wet ‘n’ wild will continue to produce good quality products like this and that they will successfully gain popularity again because they are on the right track. People will love the new products that they have and I can’t wait to see the company grow this year.

wetnwild_duchess001

http://www.wnwbeauty.com

GyGy

