Tags

, , ,

Happy New Year to you all! Thank you for looking at my blog and hopefully this year TheGingerBook will be at another level! Thanks for the support :)

So how did you celebrate the New Years Eve? What did you wear?

As for me, I went to 4 places in one night! Family’s house, cousin’s house party, my friend’s family party and downtown to end the celebration with my friends! It was a lot of fun even though I couldn’t drink because I was driving all night long! I didn’t wear an extravangant outfit. I kept everything simple: a leopard print shirt and leggings. For the make up, as promised to Lancôme on Twitter, I was wearing my favorite Lancôme make up as well as L’Oreal Paris’.
Lancome_Sign

For Lancôme I used:
Eyeshadow Ellipse: Infra Gold 005
Hypnôse Doll Lashes mascara
Lipstick Fashion Icon Metallic
Precious Carat 01 Diamond Splendor

For L’Oreal Paris I used:
Eyeshadow stick HIP: 834 Alluring
Eyeshadow HIP Matte Shadow Duo: Poppy 807 (only the brown part)

And From Maybelline New York I used
Color Sentational Lipstain: 55 Plum Flushed

3 lipsticks for one night! Lets say that I’ve been celebrating with makeup instead of celebrating with drinks!

As for my resolutions for 2013…I don’t know them yet! I guess the year will decide for me!

Have a fabulous year,

GyGy

