Tags

, , , , , ,

Hello Ladies,

Taylor Lautner_white dress shirtMy first Man of The Month is Taylor Lautner! I fell for him when I saw him play the role of Elliot Murtaugh on Cheaper by the Dozen 2 back in 2005. Why Mr. Lautner is the Man of The Month? Because he is simply gorgeous! He might not be the best actor out there but he sure is good in the Twilight Saga where he plays Jacob Black the sexy werewolf. I like the fact that he is not a show off. He said in several interviews that he doesn’t like to remove his shirt on screen and that he doesn’t like to show his abs for no reasons. What a guy! He likes to train at the gym like every guy and he has class! Have you seen him in interviews? He is just adorable. Remember he used to date Taylor Swift and Selena Gomez back in 2009-2010. I wish him a lot of success for the new year and I hope his acting talent will grown more and more! Stay classy Taylor Lautner ;)

GyGy

