Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

happy holidays (1)Hello Ladies and Gentlemen,

I hope you had an amazing Christmas with your family and friends. I hope you like your presents!

As for me, Christmas was very fun! There was a lot of food and tasty desserts!

sweet table1_sign

Sweet table2_SignHere are two pictures from the dessert table! I forgot to take a picture of the red velvet cake that we made home (this time we didn’t order our red velvet cake from Mama J. I’m so sad).

Drinks_SignThis is one of the drinks that I had. It was pretty delicious. It is simply some Grey Goose, white cranberry juice, and ice that we put in a shaker. We shook for a few seconds and then we poured in each glass and we added 2 cherries in it and voilà! White cranberry juice actually cuts the taste of the strong vodka so it is pleasurable to drink for everyone but especially for those who doesn’t like the taste of strong vodka.

Now I can’t wait for the New Year’s Eve!

GyGy

