Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hey people!

Music is a big part of my life. I listen to a lot of different kinds of music. My iPod is full with artists; from Mainstream to Commercial, from Pop Rock to Jazz, from Rap to Progressive House. I had a hard time deciding what to listen to based on my mood or based on what I’m doing. My good friend told me to download an App that is called Songza. I automatically fell in love with this App!

songza_feature-585x341Songza is an App that creates a playlist depending on what you are doing. Then they suggest 6 kinds of music that you can choose and then they list you 3 playlists already made. You choose one and there you go! The songs are perfectly matching with each theme and that is why this App is awesome.

songza_screenshot2It is easy to use and you won’t be disappointed by it. You can download this app for free in the App Store for you iPod, iPhone and iPad. You can also use it on your computer by going on their website www.songza.com¬†and enjoy the music without having a hard time creating yourself a playlist!

My favourite playlists are:

  • Today’s Progressive House Hits
  • The Twerk Tape
  • Dancehall Massive
  • Private Dance

Songza is the best music App!! Don’t forget to download it on iTunes for free!

GyGy

