Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey,
Today I just wanted to share with you 3 desserts I can’t stop eating during the holidays :)

red velvet cupcakesRed Velvet cake/cupcake
This cake is a classic! You absolutely need to have it for the holidays! Apart from the taste, what I like the most about the Red Velvet is the color! I usually order this cake from Mama J! She makes the most delicious and beautiful desserts in Montreal!

tea and macaroonsMacaroons
Macaroons are desserts that come from Paris. They are so little and colorful, they look like pieces of rainbow! There are plenty of different flavors and my fav one is pistachio which have the color green.

christmas_candy_canes-126551Christmas Candy canes
For sure if you put those on your Christmas tree, you won’t see any left at the end of the day. I just like eating them!

photoI found this cute candy cane dessert from the clothing line Free People on their Instagram account that I wanted to share with you. They look tasty!

And you, what do you like eating during the holidays?

GyGy

