Tags

, , , , , , , ,

20121214-111858.jpg
Hi,
Sorry for the delay, I’ve been busy with the end of my semester! So as you might know, Tuesday I went with my friends to the meet and greet with Josh Gorges, one of my fav Hockey players of the Montreal Canadiens. I was so excited to meet him for the second time. The meet and greet took place at the atore RW&Co located at Place Ville Marie. It was pretty quiet and not a lot of people were in line. The atmosphere was calm and I was feeling at ease there.

Josh Gorges and I Dec 10th, 2012_sign
Then it was my turn to go see him. He was really handsome and he is so relax! We had time to talk, laugh and take pictures! He was funny and he was smiling which made me nervous! Haha! He signed a little picture of him that wa given for free by the store. He did a mistake on my name though! I was too lazy to spell my name to him (my fault). We ended up making a bet ;) let’s hope I will win this.

20121214-133910.jpg
So this is it for this meet and greed with Josh Gorges, #26 of the Montreal Canadiens!

GyGy

