Tags

, , , , , ,

So tonight I’m going to the Bell Centre for a concert that I’m pretty excited about. Guess who I’m seeing?…. Justin Bieber!!

I’m the kind of girl who likes various kinds of music. Pop to house, rock to hip hop, young artists or older ones. Even though I’m 20 years old, I still like Justin Bieber. I must admit, he is talented. His Believe album is so good. When I bought it I was so not expecting it to be that good. He is starting to mature and it shows through his lyrics and style of music;
“Tomorrow we go, let’s start tonight
You know what is all about

I can take you up, I can take you home
I can take you, ohh, where you wanna go
I can pick it up, we could take it slow
I can take you home, oh oh oh”
Lyrics from “Take You”

Yeah, now he is taking his “Baby” to another level.

Yesterday he was performing at the Grey Cup (Canadian Football championship) and he lost track of a couple of steps during his dancing. I’m afraid he will do that tonight. Other than that, I can’t wait to sing along and dance.
My friend and I are gonna party like it’s 3012 tonight, woohoo!!

Later,
GyGy

20121126-140051.jpg

