Hey people!

(sorry if I made mistakes in the post. Im writing from my Ipod touch during my English class!)

I know it’s been a while but I was so busy this summer. I think this summer was the best one of my life! Seriously I went out almost every week; it was crazy! I went clubbing, I’ve been seeing shows and fashion shows and hanging out downtown with my friends.

I was also busy with school. I started my first semester in college in september and let me tell you that I like it! Yeahhh I love college. I’m in an english school, in the Business Management (marketing) program. Already, the first two months were full of drama. I got my own drama with friends, with my parents and with boys of course! And I have realized that everything had happened really fast. I made new friends since the first day of school (August 20) and everyday I met someone new! I like it :D

Seriously, my college is full of hot guys! Hahaha. That’s what I like the most here, joke! But hot people are good entertainment, right? ;) I used to get distracted easily by them XD

In November I turned 18 years old! I am finally legal :D I had 5 celebrations if I remember! It was fun. Now I go clubbing “legally” and drink “legally”. I’ve seen a change when Im around people. They act really differently than when I was 16-17 yrs old. I like that too, but the thing I dont like is the way my parents are with me. They are so annoying. Especially my father. He cant leave me alone! He still treats me like I was 15 yrs old, no kidding! I understand that Im his only daughter but please, just leave me have some fun! Just to go at my friends’ house is sooooooooo complicated. My life is like Mission Impossible! Anyway, Im growing up and I have to experience new things. There is nothing he can do about that. It is sad to see your daughter/son growing up but the worst thing to do is to try to stop them from growing up! Haha!

I also had my driving license for good! And during Christmas vacation, I worked at Centre Hi Fi, an eletronic store. It was so much fun! I worked with my friends so I enjoyed working even more. I’ve been meeting new people by going to bars and clubs. I like going out ;)

Now, Im at my second semester in college and I like it even more.

That’s it for today. I will try to write more often. It will not be easy but I will do my best because writing here makes my stress go away! Lol!
Ciao, GyGy :)

